Time is Ticking

Infinity-Time1“Time is like a river. You cannot touch the same water twice, because the flow that has passed will never pass again. Enjoy every moment in life.”

While I was processing administration at the hospital, I met a woman lying weak in the bed. So skinny that her eyes popped out of the head. She asked me: “kid, how old are you“. Further, she said “you know, I was beautiful as you when I was 28. Look at me now, lying weak at the hospital. Time is a mystery. It’s gone in a blink of an eye. Whatever you do, you have to remember, our body has expiration date. Take care of your health, thus it wouldn’t be so painful when you have to depart

Before the woman said something like that, I already knew, that my time wouldn’t be too long. We will never know when. Time is ticking. That’s why I’m getting crazy on experiencing things. Haha..! Whatever 🙂

Leave a Reply

