I’m a Faint-Hearted Girl

1826466kartika780x390I’m with my brother and his girlfriend at the hospital right now. He was doing the Tonsillectomy. This was my first time staying at the hospital accompanied someone for surgery. What an experience!

There was the moment where he threw up in blood. I thought I was a hardcore person! But, unfortunately I am a faint-hearted. When I saw my brother threw up in blood, I almost passed out. Everything went dark. I felt so paralyzed. Oh no! But then I understand myself better. I cannot stand on blood 🙂

Leave a Reply

