You

253086_344214692334037_521581432_n

Tell me, how very close is your soul with mine, how familiar you are to me. How every smile, every whisper brings me closer to the impossible conclusion that I have known you before, I have loved you before. It is like an echo from another time, another place, some other existence. When we meet again in another life, will you remember me, will we fall in love again. Will you leave your peaceful palace and learn to fly. It might not be easy, but you know where to go. You have my heart with you.

 

 

Leave a Reply

