The Wings Of Love

I just realised when I arrived to my hometown, visiting my sick mom – it was Mother’s Day. Maybe the Universe had found its way to force me going home for my family. I am afraid of the attachment of love. Even though, it comes from my family.

05052016061400

My parents decided forever to have their heart go walking around outside their body. They let me free. They are not like a ‘normal’ Indonesian parents who will put claws on your shoulders. They said I would always be in their prayers every day. And I’m eternally grateful for the unconditional love given by them.

 

Leave a Reply

