I’m dying

There was a moment where i failed on everything. The moment where i didn’t have anyone to talk to. The moment where everyone was too busy, the moment where i was busy trying to end my life.

Maybe I did expect too much. Maybe I was too good to people. Maybe I was too optimistic. I was angry. I cried a lot. It was too much.

dying_love_______by_deoiron-d5ra5mz.jpg

I am at the end of 20s, maybe this is the end of my life too. I’ve never thought, it could be this painful. It hurts me so bad, that i had a thought to end life. I had a knife on my right hand, while sleeping pills on the other side. I am dying.

 

Leave a Reply

